Welcomes you

Al Asmariya Islamic University

About AIU

The Atheneum of Sheikh Abd al-Salam al-Asmar in the city of Zliten witnessed the birth of Alasmarya Islamic University.

libraries and publications

In order to achieve the mission of the Alasmarya Islamic University, for which it was founded, and for its belief in the necessity of spreading knowledge and employing it in all available ways, the university has paid great attention to the library sector. Its aim is to create an appropriate scientific climate for its students, professors and visitors.

libraries and publications

Study and examination system

It is an electronic service provided by the university to facilitate the process of student registration for academic courses, in addition to monitoring grades, displaying results, and following up on students’ progress.

Enter Study and examination system

UNIVERSITY E-MAIL

One of the things that many students overlook is the importance of university e-mail,through which you can get many special offers and free programmes. You can learn more and get the university e-mail by pressing the following button to visit the dedicated page. 

Learn about university mail

AIU STATISTICS :

Al-Asmariya Islamic University

POSTGRADUATE STUDENTS

FACULTY MEMBERS

ALUMNI

UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS

THESES & DISSERTATIONS

PERSONEL

FACULTIES

All scientific and academic literature and papers that researchers and scholars need for faculty members at Al Asmariya Islamic University

All scientific and academic literature and papers that researchers and scholars need for faculty members at Al Asmariya Islamic University

Conferences

Conferences are considered as one of the best means of scientific publishing because of the services they provide that distinguish them from other ways of publication. Despite the great trend in the refereed journals in the past due to the quality of the refereeing process and the multiplicity of globally indexed databases

Learn More

Journals

Journals have become indispensable to researchers. They are one of the most important means of reaching the public at the present time. Alasmarya Islamic University issues many international refereed journals, which are published regularly to provide an opportunity for researchers, students and university faculty members

Learn More

DIGITAL REPOSITORY

The existence of a digital repository for any university is seen as one of the global evaluation standards. Digital repository contains texts for many digital entities such as master’s and doctoral theses, educational lectures, conference proceedings, journal articles, university guides, and supplemental materials

Learn More

latest news

A distinguished Islamic university in the field of higher education and scientific research in Islamic, humanitarian and applied sciences that effectively contributes to the promotion of social peace and the creation of sustainable national development.

 

Contact Us 


Email
      info@asmarya.edu.ly
Phone Number
     (++218)-51 462 0044
     (++218)-51 462 6679
     (++218)-51 462 3231


FAQs
Technical support 
Complaints and suggestions

Number of Visitors


A distinguished Islamic university in the field of higher education and scientific research in Islamic, humanitarian and applied sciences that effectively contributes to the promotion of social peace and the creation of sustainable national development.

 

Contact Us 


Email
      info@asmarya.edu.ly
Phone Number
     (++218)-51 462 0044
     (++218)-51 462 6679
     (++218)-51 462 3231


FAQs
Technical support 
Complaints and suggestions

Number of Visitors


 

CONTACT US

We are pleased to contact you

15 + 1 =

الجامعة الأسمرية الإسلامية
تعرف اكثر عن الجامعة

عن الجامعة

في رحاب زاوية الشيخ عبدالسلام الأسمر بمدينـة زليـتن، كـان مـيلاد الجامعـة الأسـمرية الإسلامية ،والتي تأسست بقرار صادر رقم (257) لسنة (1415 هـ – 1995م) عن مجلس الوزراء (اللجنة الشـعبية العامـة سابقاً) بإنشاء الجامعة الأسمرية للعلوم الإسلامية ،،،

المكتبات والمطبوعات 

تحقيقا لرسالة الجامعة الأسمرية الإسلامية  التي أسست من اجلها وإيمانا منها بضرورة نشر المعرفة وتوظيفها بكل الطرق المتاحة فقد أولت الجامعة اهتماما كبيرا بقطاع المكتبات بمختلف أنواعها المقروءة غايتها في ذلك تهيئة المناخ العلمي الملائم أمام طلابها وأساتذتها وروادها.

تصفح المكتبات والمطبوعات

البوابة الإلكترونية

تتكون البوابة من عدة خدمات للطلاب وأعضاء هيئة التدريس . هدفها تسهيل التعامل مع النظام الأكاديمي للجامعة وتوفير أكبر قدر من المعلومات لمستخدميها، مع ضمان صحة المعلومات ودقتها وتحديثها مباشرة. تمتاز البوابة بسلاستها وإمكانية استخدامها من قبل الجميع، مما يخفف العبء عن دوائر الجامعة

الدخول للبوابة الإلكترونية

البريد الجامعي

من الأشياء اللي يغفل عنها الكثير من الطلبة مدى أهمية البريد الجامعي، والذي من خلاله تستطيع الحصول على الكثير من العروض الخاصة والبرامج المجانية. يمكنكم التعرف أكثر والحصول على البريد الجامعي من خلال زيارتكم للصفحة المخصصة لذلك عن طريق الضغط على الزر التالي.

التعرف على البريد الجامعي

إحصائيات

الجامعة الأسمرية الإسلامية

عدد طلبة الدراسات العليا

عدد أعضاء هئية التدريس

عدد الخريجين

عدد الطلبة والطالبات الدارسين

عدد الرسائل العلمية

عدد الموظفين

عدد الكليات

كل المؤلفات والورقات العلمية والأكاديمية التي يحتاج إليها الباحثون والدارسون الخاصة بأعضاء هيئة التدريس بالجامعة الأسمرية الإسلامية

كل المؤلفات والورقات العلمية والأكاديمية التي يحتاج إليها الباحثون والدارسون الخاصة بأعضاء هيئة التدريس بالجامعة الأسمرية الإسلامية

المؤتمرات العلمية

تعتبر المؤتمرات العلمية من أفضل وسائل النشر العلمي لما تقدمه من خدمات تميزها وتنفرد بها عن باقي الطرق الأخرى، فعلى الرغم من التوجه الكبير إلى المجلات العلمية المحكمة في السابق لجودة عملية التحكيم فيها وتعدد قواعد البيانات العالمية المفهرسة التي تصنفها والتي تتضمن فيها.

للقراءة أكثر

المجلات العلمية

أصبحت المجلات العلمية لا غنى عنها بالنسبة للباحثين العلميين؛ فهي من أهم وسائل الوصول للجمهور في الوقت الراهن. يصدر عن الجامعة الأسمرية العديد من المجلات الدولية المحكمة والتي تصدر بصورة منتظمة لإتاحة الفرصة أمام الباحثين والطلبة والأساتذة الجامعيين .

للقراءة أكثر

المستودع الرقمي

يعد وجود مستودع رقمي لاى جامعة من معايير التقييم العالمية، ويحتوى المستودع الرقمي على نصوص للعديد من الكيانات الرقمية مثل اطروحات الماجستير والدكتوراه، والمحاضرات التعليمية، وأعمال المؤتمرات، ومقالات الدوريات وأدلة الجامعة، ومخططات الرسائل العلمية.

للقراءة أكثر

أحدث الأخبار

جامعة إسلاميـة متميـزة في مجال التعليم العالـي والبحث العلـمي في العلـوم الإسلامـية والإنسانية والتطبيقـية تساهم بفاعلية فـي تعزيـز السلم الاجتماعـي وإحداث تنمية وطنية مستدامة. 

إتصل بنا


البريد الإلكتروني
 info@asmarya.edu.ly
رقم الهاتف  
0044 462 51 (218+)
6679 462 51 (218+)
3231 462 51 (218+)

عدد الزوار


جامعة إسلاميـة متميـزة في مجال التعليم العالـي والبحث العلـمي في العلـوم الإسلامـية والإنسانية والتطبيقـية تساهم بفاعلية فـي تعزيـز السلم الاجتماعـي وإحداث تنمية وطنية مستدامة. 

إتصل بنا


البريد الإلكتروني
 info@asmarya.edu.ly
رقم الهاتف  
0044 462 51 (218+)
6679 462 51 (218+)
3231 462 51 (218+)

عدد الزوار


تواصل معنا

5 + 8 =